SST Tourism Shareholders

SST Tourism Social Enterprise Company Shareholders at August 2017

Honored shares are transferable to the close family members and within the SST Families. Sales to outsiders will be allowed only after the approval of the current shareholders or the BOD before it become a Social Enterprise public company as a local development partner for our communities.

Sr. Name (K10000) Share amount Remark
1 U Nyein Chan 3100 Founder
2 U Sann Win 790 Honored+B90
3 U Saw Hla Chit 330 H+Buy30
4 U Thet Zaw Naing(WCS) 220 H+Buy20
5 U Soe Min Aye 200 H
6 U Nay Myo Aung(PVR) 110 H+Buy10
7 Daw Zar Yin Yin Win(PVR) 225 H+Buy25
8 U Naing Lin(WCS) 110 H+Buy10
9 U Myint Shwe(FFI) 100 H
10 Dr. Thein Aung(MBNS) 160 H+Buy10
11 Daw May Lwin Aung 30 H
12 Daw Aye Myint Khaing 30 H
13 Daw Hla Tin San(U Than Htay-Inle) 50 H
14 Daw Khin Thet Mon 30 H
15 Daw Htwe Htwe Ei 13 H+Buy3
16 U Ngwe Toe(Education) 100 H
17 Daw Sao Thidar Moe(Education) 50 H
18 U Sai Than Maung(NCEA) 50 H
19 U Myint Pe(Fishery) 50 H
20 U Kyaw Naing(LivingColor) 50 H
21 U Saw Tha Taw(PVR) 30 H(+Daw Lu)
22 Daw Nwe Nwe Kyi 20 H
23 U Tin Myint(MSEC) 50 H
24 U Lay Win(MBNS) 25 H
25 U Tun Kyaw Shwe(UKyaw Naga) 460 H+Buy440
26 U San Win(Suvannabhumi Research) 100 H
27 U Myo Thant(Hiking) 100 H
28 U Hla Phay(Naga) 50 H
29 Daw Wai Wai Tun(KMA) 16 H+Buy6
30 Daw Aye Thet Mar(PVR) 20 H
31 U Tint San Tun(GIS) 50 H
32 U Kyaw Myo Myint 55 Buy55
33 Daw Hlaing Nyein Aye 10 H
34 Daw Pyay Phyo Khaing(PVR) 5 H
35 U Kai Ngen Zo(PVR) 5 H
Total Shares Registered 6794

Total Paid-up Capital: Kyats67,940,000MMK

Remark: Share benefit of U Nyein Chan will be contributed to

  • Staffs who not only worked in SST for 3 years but also must be recommended by a director to be honored as a shareholder
  • Advisory board members
  • Dedicated professionals who need support

Share benefit of U Myint Shwe will be contributed to SST CSR FUND

B.O.D members

Executive Directors

  • U Nyein Chan, Chairman
  • U Sann Win, Vice-Chairman
  • U Saw Hla Chit, Managing Director
  • U Soe Min Aye, Director (Responsible Tourism)

Non-executive Directors

  • Dr. Thein Aung, Director (Ecotourism)
  • U Thet Zaw Naing, Director (Ecotourism)
  • Daw Zar Yin Yin Win, Director (Marketing)